Board Members Greater Orlando

Chairman

Vice Chairman

Vice Chairman

image46

 Jon Viola, CPP, PSP

Security Manager

Walt Disney World Resort

 jonviolacpp@gmail.com 

Vice Chairman

Vice Chairman

Vice Chairman

image47

Justin Messenger

 Assistant Director of Security
The Mall at Millenia 

 Jmessenger@mallatmillenia.com 

Treasurer

Treasurer

Treasurer

image48

 Shamik Walton, CPP  

 shawalton.asis@gmail.com 

Secretary

Treasurer

Treasurer

image49

 Mark Winters, CPP

Corporate Security

Wells Fargo

 mark.d.winters@wellsfargo.com 

Teamwork makes the dreamwork!

ASIS Foundation Liason

Certification Chairperson

Certification Chairperson

 Earl Biggett, CPP

 (ebiggett@gmail.com

Certification Chairperson

Certification Chairperson

Certification Chairperson

 Jon Viola 

(jonviolacpp@gmail.com

Chapter Newsletter Editor

Certification Chairperson

Chapter Newsletter Editor

 Jessica Ely

 (jessica.ely@avigilon.com

Membership Chairperson

Membership Chairperson

Chapter Newsletter Editor

 Justin Campbell (jcampbell@security101.com

Military Liaison

Membership Chairperson

Website moderator

  Robert Howard, CPP (rehoward305@yahoo.com

Website moderator

Membership Chairperson

Website moderator

    Drue Nadrowski (druenadrowski@gmail.com

Women in Security Liaison

Young Professionals Liaison

Young Professionals Liaison

    Laneisha Hayes, CPP (hayesla409@gmail.com

Young Professionals Liaison

Young Professionals Liaison

Young Professionals Liaison

     Steve Coughlin 

(steveneas@hotmail.com

Program Chairperson

Young Professionals Liaison

OCSO Master Deputy

      Ryan Hughes 

(hughes.ryan9990@gmail.com

OCSO Master Deputy

OCSO Master Deputy

OCSO Master Deputy

 Stanley Murray 

 stanley.murray@ocfl.net 



2020 Board Meeting Schedule

*To receive a copy of meeting notes please send a request to info@asisorlando.com  

Our Board meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month.