Board Members Greater Orlando

Chairman

image71

 Jon Viola, CPP, PSP

Security Manager

Walt Disney World Resort

Vice Chairman

image72

Justin Messenger

 Assistant Director of Security
The Mall at Millenia 

Treasurer

image73

 Shamik Walton, CPP  

Secretary

image74

 Mark Winters, CPP

 mark.d.winters@wellsfargo.com 

Corporate Security

Wells Fargo

Teamwork makes the dreamwork!

ASIS Foundation Liason

 Earl Biggett, CPP

 (ebiggett@gmail.com

Certification Chairperson

 Jon Viola 

(jonviolacpp@gmail.com

Chapter Newsletter Editor

 Jessica Ely

 (jessica.ely@avigilon.com

Membership Chairperson

 Justin Campbell (jcampbell@security101.com

Military Liaison

  Robert Howard, CPP (rehoward305@yahoo.com

Web Admin

   Regine Bonneau (rbonneau@rbadvisoryllc.com

Web Design

    Drue Nadrowski (druenadrowski@gmail.com

Women in Security Liaison

    Laneisha Hayes, CPP (hayesla409@gmail.com

Young Professionals Liaison

     Steve Coughlin 

(steveneas@hotmail.com

Open Positions

 Law Enforcement Liaison - TBD


Program Chairperson - TBD


2020 Board Meeting Schedule

*To receive a copy of meeting notes please send a request to info@asisorlando.com  

Our Board meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month.